? Qoo AMPS 397 high BG after vacation

Since you are following SLGS and increased to 3.0, you need t hold the dose for 7 days and then do a curve. It’s good you saw a blue nadir and some blue preshots. I think there’s a little bouncing going on.
 
Back
Top