Paul & Spook
Member Since 2018
Spook was on 1unit of ProZinc and was bouncing. Last nights pmps 154 skipped shot. Gave 0.5 this am amps
Was 285 been in the 300’s all day. Should we do 0.5 unit a couple more times or bump up 0.25 to 0.75?
Was 285 been in the 300’s all day. Should we do 0.5 unit a couple more times or bump up 0.25 to 0.75?
Don't do the dishes just ONE NIGHT and it turns into a disaster zone!