Punkin PMPS 170, +2 166, +3 148, +4 153 +6 150

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130

I'm thinking that too, but you know how I am. If it looks good I get freaked out! If it looks bad I get freaked out!


I can't win. lol
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, +12 170

Here we go again. Long watchful night like before, but here we go again, besides I don't need sleep
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, +12 170

Great day for Punkin, Jerry. Are you stalling????? If you shot the 199, 170 isn't that much different but do what makes you comfy.
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, +12 170

I shot the 170 and well check PMPS +2

So It's a night like the other night, but I'm watching and have plenty of test strips, HC wet food and my honey so I'm kinda flying solo tonight
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, +12 170

But I must say that 87 mid day was our lowest, so tonights may be even lower
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, PMPS 170, +2 166

Thanks for confirming. It threw me when you had +12.

It's hard to say what your precious little girl will do.....she might come down but you've done a good job controlling her. Have a great night, Jerry. I have to work tomorrow so will be offline soon. I think you got it down but just put in your subject line that you need help if she drops low.
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, PMPS 170, +2 166, +3

Will do and thanks, just hope someones here if I need them

Good night
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, PMPS 170, +2 166, +3

Jerry

My husband will be up with Gracie as she is headed down. He's very good with dealing with low numbers...he's been 100% involved in Gracie's care and does the night shifts with her (like tonight). If you need help, just put "need help pls" in your subject line. I'll ask him to check in on you. Looks like she is coming down really nice and slow...unlike Gracie. ;-)
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, PMPS 170, +2 166, +3

Thank you, ya know I think I've got a handle on things and then the numbers start going down and you know they're going to go lower and it, like I said gets spooky
 
Re: Punkin AMPS 199 , +6 87, +7 130, PMPS 170, +2 166, +3

No worries...Mike will check in on you in a bit.

Have a great night.
 
Her PMPS +6 looks like 150 so I think we made it and want to that you for being there in case we needed you. As always we really do want to thank you all. Don't know why she dosen't seem to go as low at night as she does doing the day, kinda the way she was the other night. I'll watch her and might check her again in an hour or two but she seems to be safe

We're headed to the sack.

Hope Gracie had a good night

Punkin and Jerry
 
Mike here - Looks like she is surfing to me :-D . If you can get up in a couple of hours for a spot check that would probably be good. Over time you will probaby get a better feel for where she will go during her cycles. Good job.
 
Not a problem getting up in a couple of hours, the more info I can get the better. Her poor little ears need a break at the moment. I'm not sure I'll ever learn enough to feel comfortable. Like Gracie, she's real special and I'll do all I can do, but just the same I'm not sure it'll ever be comfortable.

Oh and thanks for the kind words
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top