Pumpkin's Curve

Status
Not open for further replies.

pumpkins mom

Member Since 2012
I did a curve yesterday and I think we are finally on the right track. Please give comments. Thanks. Ann (Pumpkin's mom)
 
Hello there

I was looking at your profile - i cant tell what type of fancy feast you are feeding Pumpkin.. its the classic pates only right? Many of the other flavours are high carb.

Also since you are all set up on a profile and spreadsheet, can I invite you over to the Tight Regulation forum? There is a lot of activity on that board and experienced users are looking at peoples SS every day. If you post a thread "condo" every day with your results you get a ton of eyes on it and advice.

For example yesterday you would post
Subject : (?) 1/26 Pumpkin AMPS 298 +2 251 +4 174 and so on.
Content: Did a curve today. Pumpkin generally is doing well but is peeing a lot still. She sat on my knees today and purred . etc. Question - do you think i need to raise her dose

You can ask questions by putting a ? beside your subject and putting the question in the content like I did above. First time you post I would add "new here" or something to the subject so people can see and welcome you!

I would highly recommend it, I am looking at your SS and I want the experts on that forum to comment.

Weendy
 
Hi Wendy. Thanks for your comments. I will go over to the tight regulation forum and post a message. Pumpkin is eating Fancy Feast classic page. I will add that to my profile too. Thanks for showing me the format for posting messages.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top