Pufi AMPS 309, +3 302, +6 285, +9 301, PMPS 360

Sanda Elena

Member Since 2019
Hello! I am doing the curve today and so far seems like he needs an increase :( . I will continue with + 3 and + 6 . What do you think?
And now I am asking: it's safe to give him 1 U in the morning since I will be gone for 12 h? Or should I do the the change in the evening when I will be able to watch him ?
 
Based on your spreadsheet I would definitely increase the dose. I think it should be safe to give the increase while you're away since the 1u depot will need to build before it takes real action. That being said you will want to reassess in the morning based on what his AMPS value is. Also, if you feel nervous to increase while you're away I dont think there is any harm with holding the 0.75u for one more cycle either... I say: do what is best for you :)
 
Back
Top