donnahc
Very Active Member
Hi Kids:
We raised the dose to 2.8 this morning as we discussed last night. Here is our day so far...
amps 252, shot 2.8
(amps was prob closer to 270-280 something...in that he got us up an hour early for food today, so I tested an hour early and got that
252, so I took my time feeding and such, but shot at our regular time)
+6 is 65 !!!
So we gave a little extra treat and about 4 tablespoons of canned food since he was really asking for food.
We’ll get more tests in to make sure he doesn’t go too low, but I feel this is progress towards some good numbers, touch wood, anti jinx...
Any thoughts?
We raised the dose to 2.8 this morning as we discussed last night. Here is our day so far...
amps 252, shot 2.8
(amps was prob closer to 270-280 something...in that he got us up an hour early for food today, so I tested an hour early and got that
252, so I took my time feeding and such, but shot at our regular time)
+6 is 65 !!!
So we gave a little extra treat and about 4 tablespoons of canned food since he was really asking for food.
We’ll get more tests in to make sure he doesn’t go too low, but I feel this is progress towards some good numbers, touch wood, anti jinx...
Any thoughts?