Sandy&Tommy
Member Since 2013
Would you give me the pros and cons on changing to Novolin N from Pro Zinc? I'm considering the change after the bottle is empty. Thanks!!
Funny thing is when I asked him if all this would be worth it if his dog had diabetes, he answered truthfully - yes.
His AMPS was 377 and his PMPS was 289. I just came online and read the post so I had already given him 1u as I will be home tonight and will do a +4 test. I could try .5u in the morning if he is around 200. I would be able to do another +3 or +4 test tomorrow.Sue and Oliver (GA) said:Looks like one unit gives you preshots too low to shoot and then he jumps back up. What would you think about reducing the dose a smidge?