Sylvia & Millie
Member Since 2017
Post DKA Millie had a low PMPS yesterday (193), earned a reduction (+5 40) and AMPS is 194. This the first time she is NOT bouncing and holding low numbers!!!
Thanks to all who helped yesterday and last night!
@Kris & Teasel
@Mandy & Rex
@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
@Doodles & Karen
@Bobbie And Bubba
@Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-7-dka-millie-1-5-187-2-5-166-5-5-65-6-41.183595/
Thanks to all who helped yesterday and last night!
@Kris & Teasel
@Mandy & Rex
@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
@Doodles & Karen
@Bobbie And Bubba
@Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-7-dka-millie-1-5-187-2-5-166-5-5-65-6-41.183595/


