Re: Polly +9 282, 5/13 AMPS 424,+2=417,+8=282. PMPS=393
ackkkkk these numbers! Polly!
tomorrow morning is #6 since the fur shot - tomorrow night if you haven't seen green, it'd be a good idea to increase by 0.25u.
so ya liked the teenage girl analogy! ;-) i have 3 daughters so that one is good for me! don't worry, you'll get to the right dose for Polly. Following the protocol moves you there as safely and quickly as possible. Try not to get discouraged - you're doing everything you can be doing. it'll come!