Peppersmom72 Member Since 2017 May 18, 2018 #1 Pepper is 208 PMPS. I stalled and it's 215. I don't know what dose to give her, since I just increased her dose 2 days ago. We aren't used to these numbers.
Pepper is 208 PMPS. I stalled and it's 215. I don't know what dose to give her, since I just increased her dose 2 days ago. We aren't used to these numbers.