? PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peppersmom72

Member Since 2017
Pepper is 208 PMPS. I stalled and it's 215. I don't know what dose to give her, since I just increased her dose 2 days ago. We aren't used to these numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top