Mariaana and Milo
Member Since 2021
I will retest in 20 min. We had a lower AMPS on May 13th 2021, as well.(" low numbers "for Milo)
And have reduced Insulin to 2.25 now. If anyone would please take a look at Milo's SS
and guide me how to proceed whatever the next glucose reading will show. Will post his result.
Vet increased his Insulin May 6th from 2 Units to 3 Units. I have shot 2.5 Units and 2.25 recently.
***Update:***
Retested Bloodsugar : 6.7 mmol/L (120 mg/dl) Should i skip his dose or decrease please?
And have reduced Insulin to 2.25 now. If anyone would please take a look at Milo's SS
and guide me how to proceed whatever the next glucose reading will show. Will post his result.
Vet increased his Insulin May 6th from 2 Units to 3 Units. I have shot 2.5 Units and 2.25 recently.
***Update:***
Retested Bloodsugar : 6.7 mmol/L (120 mg/dl) Should i skip his dose or decrease please?
Last edited:
