Christine and Bella
Member Since 2025
She has been running high for a couple of days and I am finally getting some nice blue number today, I planned on giving her a shot at 7:30pm MST but her BG was 121. I think I am not supposed to shoot at anything lower than 150? I am just bummed that it seems like shes off again, she has been high for the past couple of days and I was happy she was finally having a day of relief but now she might be high again because it seems like I might have to skip her shot. Will test again in 20 min and update. Update it's now at 148 so Im thinking full dose is fine of .75?
Last edited: