PMPS does help 239/229

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Member Since 2011
I’m not sure if I should reduce dose again. She actually went down after stalling & testing again in 20 minutes. Should I give a reduced dose? I had to feed her, she was screaming.

So she was t being watch by DH and now she ate some high carb food. Not sure how much. She got in my other cats food that has allergies. I’m thinking I should give her something?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top