PMPS does help 239/229

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Barbara, Sep 16, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Barbara

    Barbara Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    I’m not sure if I should reduce dose again. She actually went down after stalling & testing again in 20 minutes. Should I give a reduced dose? I had to feed her, she was screaming.

    So she was t being watch by DH and now she ate some high carb food. Not sure how much. She got in my other cats food that has allergies. I’m thinking I should give her something?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  2. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Those could both be considered the same number (20% variance allowed)

    As long as you can test tonight, I'd go ahead and shoot the scheduled .5 dose.
     
    Barbara and jt and trouble (GA) like this.
  3. Barbara

    Barbara Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Thank you!
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page