Two questions Pepper had a +11 this morning of 317. AMPS was 278. I just started testing as soon as I wake up, then after I get ready for work. Is it normal for it to drop? Yesterday was the first time I did it, and it went up. Fasting both days. This morning because of the drop and suggestions of lowering dosage, I decided to go back to 1U instead of the 1.5U. I guess with it being 88 now 12 hours later I'm glad I did. I have no idea how he did as I was at work. Question two, even if he goes up, since he's in the normal range what do I do? Thank you for any input!
Julie and Pepper
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...DbvDjFC7PFVM4g_d70x3mtE46mk/edit?usp=drivesdk
Julie and Pepper
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...DbvDjFC7PFVM4g_d70x3mtE46mk/edit?usp=drivesdk