LovingErlend
Member
Hello all,
A week ago we got a low PMPS reading and were walked through a reduce dose process by some extremely helpful, caring folks.
Since then, we've started a publicly available spreadsheetand performed a curve. Hopefully we have more data to go off of this time around?
Erlend's preshot was 79 tonight. Is it ok to give 2u and periodically check tonight?
A week ago we got a low PMPS reading and were walked through a reduce dose process by some extremely helpful, caring folks.
Since then, we've started a publicly available spreadsheetand performed a curve. Hopefully we have more data to go off of this time around?
Erlend's preshot was 79 tonight. Is it ok to give 2u and periodically check tonight?