pmps 75 amps 138 dose advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fluffles

Member Since 2017
Hi Everyone, I missed a couple of days due to my meter constantly giving me an error message so I finally had to get a new meter. PMPS last night was 75 so I skipped the dose. Number stayed low throughout he night that I was up. His amps is 138, I'm assuming I should skip again? I was going to hold off on feeding and wait for advice, but my son fed him before leaving for school. My question is I'm assuming I need to lower to his dose if/when I shoot tonight. 1.25? Just want to make sure I'm doing this right so looking for advice. He seems to be feeling great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top