PMPS 71

Did you shoot? You shot greens before…. and you fed him a lot so I would shoot as soon as possible you know Corky, he always writes himself. He’s a champ!
 
Yes! I dd at 6:45, with the 1/4 tsp his BG went up to safely shoot, just tested he's 82. I thought to do the right thing, but needed your support, notes in Remarks
 
Back
Top