? PMPS 216, 70 @ +6

Stephanie & Johnny

Member Since 2021
Advice please!

Gave Johnny one “fat unit” this morning. His nadir was approx 70 at + 6 (I wasn’t home to scan, so estimating from Libre scan).

I took his food away at +11, and he didn’t eat prior to that.

His spreadsheet is up to date, and attached is a screenshot of his latest Libre curve for the day.

How do I shoot him? I’m leaning towards a “skinny” 1 unit?

view


https://drive.google.com/file/d/11JHI7MEY51tuKm9mbUC-y3QgvgXbrGnB/view?usp=drivesdk

Thanks!!
 
Back
Top