Stephanie & Johnny
Member
Advice please!
Gave Johnny one “fat unit” this morning. His nadir was approx 70 at + 6 (I wasn’t home to scan, so estimating from Libre scan).
I took his food away at +11, and he didn’t eat prior to that.
His spreadsheet is up to date, and attached is a screenshot of his latest Libre curve for the day.
How do I shoot him? I’m leaning towards a “skinny” 1 unit?
https://drive.google.com/file/d/11JHI7MEY51tuKm9mbUC-y3QgvgXbrGnB/view?usp=drivesdk
Thanks!!
Gave Johnny one “fat unit” this morning. His nadir was approx 70 at + 6 (I wasn’t home to scan, so estimating from Libre scan).
I took his food away at +11, and he didn’t eat prior to that.
His spreadsheet is up to date, and attached is a screenshot of his latest Libre curve for the day.
How do I shoot him? I’m leaning towards a “skinny” 1 unit?
https://drive.google.com/file/d/11JHI7MEY51tuKm9mbUC-y3QgvgXbrGnB/view?usp=drivesdk
Thanks!!