Alfred's Human
Member Since 2017
Hello,
Alfred is currently on 2.5u ProZinc. AMPS was 415, PMPS 165. Stalled 1/2 hr 181
Am going to stall one more time and see where he's at. I can't stall more than that or I'll be too far off schedule to get to work on time tomorrow.
Just looking for any advice. I would really like to shoot him tonight since I feel like I loose ground when I skip shots, but if I have to skip I'll skip and go from there. It's a marathon not a sprint ... I have to keep reminding myself of that!
Alfred is currently on 2.5u ProZinc. AMPS was 415, PMPS 165. Stalled 1/2 hr 181
Am going to stall one more time and see where he's at. I can't stall more than that or I'll be too far off schedule to get to work on time tomorrow.
Just looking for any advice. I would really like to shoot him tonight since I feel like I loose ground when I skip shots, but if I have to skip I'll skip and go from there. It's a marathon not a sprint ... I have to keep reminding myself of that!
