PMPS <150 do we stall or skip? (ProZinc)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Retested an hour later and he was still <150 so we skipped.
 
Sorry no one responded earlier. If you can monitor, one option, is to shoot a reduced dose.

The idea is to gradually reduce your no shot number. With SLGS, you can shoot any number over 90, provided you can monitor.
 
Sorry no one responded earlier. If you can monitor, one option, is to shoot a reduced dose.

The idea is to gradually reduce your no shot number. With SLGS, you can shoot any number over 90, provided you can monitor.
I had a horrible headache last night and it took all I had to stay up until my +2 (after the skipped shot), otherwise I might have. In reading the ProZinc dosing sticky it mentions skipping under 150 and doing a token dose of 20-25% if between 150-250. So that would’ve been approximately .50 - .67u but since his number wasn’t going up at all I couldn’t think straight with my head pounding.

Should I be posting things like this in the ProZinc forum? Will it be seen and responded to faster there?
 
I had a horrible headache last night and it took all I had to stay up until my +2 (after the skipped shot), otherwise I might have. In reading the ProZinc dosing sticky it mentions skipping under 150 and doing a token dose of 20-25% if between 150-250. So that would’ve been approximately .50 - .67u but since his number wasn’t going up at all I couldn’t think straight with my head pounding.

Should I be posting things like this in the ProZinc forum? Will it be seen and responded to faster there?
It's fine to skip if you need to... Esp if you need some self care. Skipping one shot isn't really going to hurt anything. What I would have suggested is stalling for an hour and testing again to see if the number was going up... But really is fine that you Skipped.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top