Pmps 13.6 shoot or no shoot? HELP PLEASE

Kate & Toby

Member Since 2019
hello all,
Toby has had a good low cycle today and has a pmps of 13.6, he's risen slightly over the last couple of hours but not massively. I shot a fat 1.5 this morning and dont know what to do now. Any help massively appreciated.

Edit: I've already stalled for an hour
 
Sorry Kate. Just came back to board and saw your messages. You did the right thing. Get a test at +2 and see what Toby is up to. If his BG is down by more than 20% or so, give him a snack of LC food and retest in an hour to make sure he's not continuing to drop fast.
 
Back
Top