Pmps 13.6 shoot or no shoot? HELP PLEASE

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Kate & Toby, Sep 21, 2019.

  1. Kate & Toby

    Kate & Toby Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2019
    hello all,
    Toby has had a good low cycle today and has a pmps of 13.6, he's risen slightly over the last couple of hours but not massively. I shot a fat 1.5 this morning and dont know what to do now. Any help massively appreciated.

    Edit: I've already stalled for an hour
     
  2. Kate & Toby

    Kate & Toby Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2019
    +20 he was up to 14.4 so I went with a skinny 1.5 but I'm nervous....
     
  3. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Sorry Kate. Just came back to board and saw your messages. You did the right thing. Get a test at +2 and see what Toby is up to. If his BG is down by more than 20% or so, give him a snack of LC food and retest in an hour to make sure he's not continuing to drop fast.
     
    Kate & Toby likes this.
  4. Kate & Toby

    Kate & Toby Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2019
    13.4 at +2 :)
     
  5. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Looks like a gentle slide right now which is great. If you can nap, I'd go grab some sleep and retest in a couple of hours.
     
    Kate & Toby likes this.
  6. Kate & Toby

    Kate & Toby Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2019
    Yep, that's my plan. Sofa night for me and toby!
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.

Share This Page