Islasmomma
Member Since 2021
Last night my boy had the lowest BG I have seen yet. Unfortunately I didn’t get his PMPS but I got his BG for +2.5 after 2.5u of Prozinc and it was 218. Then +5 it was 59 and +6.5 it was 69.
This morning his AMPS was 95 which is the lowest I have seen yet i stalled and rechecked 20 minutes later it was 98. Should I skip his morning dose ?
This morning his AMPS was 95 which is the lowest I have seen yet i stalled and rechecked 20 minutes later it was 98. Should I skip his morning dose ?