Please advise! Look at Max SS and my thread below

Status
Not open for further replies.
I didn't see many mid-day/mid-cycle tests. As long as all the tests are below 120 mg/dL on a human glucometer, and he continues that for 2 weeks, we'd call him officially Off The Juice (OTJ).

With Vetsulin, it is possible to use U-100 syringes with a conversion chart. If needed, you could use a lower dose and be able to shoot twice a day if the nadirs are above 150 mg/dL.
 
Looks like Mr. Pancreas wants his job back! :) Max's numbers look great, fingers and paws crossed he stays in those lovely lows!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top