PJ 5/7/14 AMPS 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member Since 2013
YAY!!! :thumbup

Last night she was at 208 but that's pretty good considering she had no shot yesterday morning, so that was 24 hr!!

Keeping fingers crossed we can resolve this in 8 months like we did in 2004 :mrgreen:
 
Looking good! If you decide you want to, you can try a drop of insulin at those numbers in the 150+ range…. There is a way to measure a drop.
 
I gave her a .1u on 5/5 a.m. when she was 160 and .2 that p.m. at 157 - I think .1u is not much more than a drop. Also, she only weighs around 7 lbs. and is pretty petite.

I'm really not sticking to a scale right now because she's so unpredictable right now. I just test and then look back at the week's numbers and try to shoot by those....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top