PJ 5/6/14 AMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member
Okay...behind again!

I've updated her spreadsheet but she was at 157 last night and gave a .2u - so pretty good at 124 this morning w/that small dose. We'll see what she gives me tonight :?

She's been doing pretty good with yellows and blues and seems like slightly reduced doses :smile: I think Mr. P is starting to wake up for longer :mrgreen: time periods
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top