PJ 4/4/14 AMPS 348

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member Since 2013
AAAHHHHH!! Back in the 300's again @-) She was in the 200's for about four days.... :evil:
 
Well, .5 on a 290 gave you a green early on 3/30 so .4 on 233 might have meant a lower nadir last night and bounce this am? Is there any way to get a nighttime number this weekend so we could see if she maybe drops lower at night than during the day?
 
What time should I test?

I could test Saturday night since I don't give her PM shot until 10:30 or 11:00...same on Sunday night however I've been giving her a reduced (token) dose to compensate for getting back on the 6:30a weekday time.
 
I think I'll do early Sunday a.m. - usually get home and test/shoot around 11p Sat night. I'll get up at 5am Sunday to test which will +6, maybe that will give us some idea.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top