PJ 12/24, 25 and 12/26/13

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member Since 2013
12/23 PMPS 155 (no shot)

12/24 AMPS 147 (no shot)
12/24 PMPS 136 (no shot)

12/25 AMPS 176 (0.50 skinny)
12/25 PMPS 153 (no shot)

12/26 AMPS - I forgot to write it down and I can't recall what it was :evil: I think it was 163 but not positive...I gave her 0.25u.
 
Hi. Does your meter keep previous readings? When I need to know a time or number I can always retrieve it.
 
Hi Sandy - it does but it's at home and I'm at work. I keep my log book in my purse so I can post when I get to work but forgot to do that this morning...
 
LOL, that is so much like what would happen to me. I literally have to do a check off every time I leave the house or else I would forget something that I really need! Nice numbers BTW. Wish Tommy would start to level out. Oh we'll, we will get there. Have a great evening.
 
You know what I am going to say - :mrgreen: midycle numbers, nadirs....... If these numbers are balanced by greens, then he is doing fine. If they are balanced by low greens, then reduce a bit. Take a look at Rumpel's chart - (Misty) she stayed in the blues for weeks and weeks before she finally started dropping into greens and staying there longer.
 
I'm going to get a +3.5 today before I go to work. I'm off the next 2 days and will get those nadirs for you. :mrgreen: I will post those later. Thanks, Sue!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top