PaulaF
Member Since 2013
Not too bad...her PMPS last night was 147 and no shot.
I didn't give her a shot this a.m. because I'm at work and hubby will be gone most of the day (at least until 4:30) so she won't be getting any food. I was afraid she may drop too low w/insulin.
Her numbers aren't bad but wish I could get her closer to 100/120...impatient me :-|
I didn't give her a shot this a.m. because I'm at work and hubby will be gone most of the day (at least until 4:30) so she won't be getting any food. I was afraid she may drop too low w/insulin.
Her numbers aren't bad but wish I could get her closer to 100/120...impatient me :-|