PaulaF
Member Since 2013
I finally started using the U-100 syringes w/ half dose markings on Sunday!
I've updated her spreadsheet but have summarized below....any thoughts?
1/10 -
- 155 7p
- 173 @10:30p, gave .5u (time adjustment for weekend sched)
1/11 -
- 130 @8a AMPS
- 157 @11a, gave .25u, fed 2 oz food
- 175 @11p, gave .5u
1/12 -
151 @8a AMPS
176 @11a, .6u
97 @2p, fed 1 can FF :mrgreen:
77@4p :mrgreen:
81 @5p :mrgreen:
106 @7:48p
164 @10:20, no shot to get back on week day schedule
1/13 AMPS 195, .6u :sad: I suspect this was due to not being able to give insulin to get back on schedule (19 hours w/no insulin)
1/10 -
- 155 7p
- 173 @10:30p, gave .5u (time adjustment for weekend sched)
1/11 -
- 130 @8a AMPS
- 157 @11a, gave .25u, fed 2 oz food
- 175 @11p, gave .5u
1/12 -
151 @8a AMPS
176 @11a, .6u
97 @2p, fed 1 can FF :mrgreen:
77@4p :mrgreen:
81 @5p :mrgreen:
106 @7:48p
164 @10:20, no shot to get back on week day schedule
1/13 AMPS 195, .6u :sad: I suspect this was due to not being able to give insulin to get back on schedule (19 hours w/no insulin)