PaulaF
Member
Last night PMPS was152 and shot .25u
Question: does the following look like a good range according to her numbers instead of going back/forth with .25 and .50 units?
150 and below - no shot
151-169 - .25u
170 and above .5u
I know I need to get more mid-cycles for any concrete dosing rules but for now does this look safe for her?
I don't think she drops any lower than the 90's just from the few curves that I've done lately...
Question: does the following look like a good range according to her numbers instead of going back/forth with .25 and .50 units?
150 and below - no shot
151-169 - .25u
170 and above .5u
I know I need to get more mid-cycles for any concrete dosing rules but for now does this look safe for her?
I don't think she drops any lower than the 90's just from the few curves that I've done lately...