Gurkan&Raffy
Member Since 2017
Good morning, after that beautiful days at Lagoon and Seaside, this morning Raffy decided to be a Pink Panther again.AMPS 181; +6 354,+7 330.
Is it a reaction of dose decrease? Actually it was the 6th shot with the new dose...
Is it a reaction of dose decrease? Actually it was the 6th shot with the new dose...