Pig 4/2 amps 177; +1 176; pmps 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuvinThisPig

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's

Another insanely crazy day for the bean, but another amazing day for the Pig.

The SRT thing is becoming very, very real.. Only a few weeks away now. I am trying to wrestle all the plans into place and am developing a travel guide. Well, my friend is helping me with all of it and much of the credit goes to him. We have gotten car rentals, hotel rooms, and planned ER vets available every 1.5 hours along the way.
Now, I just need to call and make appointments, learn about precursors, and start to gather all of our supplies. It is a lot, but entirely worth it!

@Wendy&Neko I will plan to add the R back into the regimen in the morning. I have not messed with his dosing since I last talked to you. I will start back with a lower dose and work up. I will look at increasing the L on my next day off since he is getting closer to the greens. However, he is probably safe, but this girl worries...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top