Pig 4/10 +11 167; amps 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuvinThisPig

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's

Well, today lines of power were redrawn. I was in the other room and I hear two big crashes, followed by something falling, and sounds of shuffling.. I walk into the living room and Pig is up on the desk (my keys and stuff scattered all over the floor) and Tail down on the printer. Pig was looking down on Tail while Tail was cowering and looking up. He would not make eye contact with Pig. There were tufts of Tail hair all over and Pig had paws full of it. This may sound crazy, but it is a good thing. They use to scuffle like the dickens. Never fighting and growls would never be heard, but it is a crazy kitten fighting.

This says to me that Pig is feeling much better and taking back his rightful place in the house. Pig is a very dominant with a very strong personality. Tail is a fluff ball made of love and "i do not care - just pet me and feed me - derpiness". Pig is the diabolical and majestic King Panther and Tail is the court jester made of fresh baked bread and rabbit fur. So, this means that the rabbit was biting the King, but the King is now passing his judgement. All is well in the Kitty Kingdom... Lol.

I waited to start the lower dose R because necessity forced me to shoot non-refrigerated pens. I needed to see what they would do. Tonight, we low dose R.
 
Not sure how I managed to have two 4/10 posts. I guess I dated the 4/9 one wrong. My days are all running together... Smh.

I went with a small 2uR dose tonight to see what it would do. 2uR does not usually touch him at all, so I think it will compliment nicely with this good L dose. I can't raise the L until we get our next shipment from Marks. Oh! And he got some fancy new digs ordered today! I will post some pics when they arrive!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top