Pig 3/29 +11 211; amps 223; +1 238; +10 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuvinThisPig

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's

Oh man! Have things been hectic lately, but the good news is that the remodel at my store is finally finished and, perhaps, a bit of a breath will be earned in that department. It has been hard to be steady on the board with everything, but I am hoping a calm patch will come.

Okay. So, I agree entirely with @Wendy&Neko advice. I think the greens scared me more because 1)they happened so fast, 2) they seemed to just be going down with no coming up, and 3) I had no option to be home to monitor. In other situations, I would have been able to simply call in late or not at all to work, but I was locked in with the remodel. Management HAD to be there or not have a job!

I believe the best thing to do is to allow the depot to fill and keep an eye on the numbers, of course. Once I can see that it is filling again and we are touching blues consistently, then I will likely pull the R and see where just the Lev will take him. I do want to have the R as a cushion, so perhaps at that point I will lower the Lev a bit and add the R back in. That way if he has some fluctuation, I have a tool to work with in controlling the numbers.. But, I am not positive as I think this one is going to be Pig's call. What works best for him will be what we go with.

I cannot begin to say how ready I am for this trip to WSU, or how very nervous I am....
 
I think it’s a good practice to occasionally forgo R in the interest of evaluating what the L is doing.

The high dosages of R I used provided a huge cushion. BKs R daily units were almost the same as the L daily units at one point. When the IAA broke, it allowed an instant reduction of 10u, with no worries about depot action.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top