Pig 3/11 amps 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuvinThisPig

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's

I am trying to get on here early today. I have to get back to work for a bit and then its school for the rest of the day. However, I will be home to monitor as well.

I did not check the board before ams this morning and I wish that I had, then I would have given 2u. However, I would not have been home to monitor. I will give 2u tonight at the +10 hour. I like this option and it fills the gaps nicely.

He is doing really well. A bit sluggish, but good. I will post more after work!!

Good feels for everyone! :bighug::bighug:
 
So, we did the 2uR at the +10 hour and it seems to be marginally effective. He saw about a 30 point drop by the +2(fromR) hour, being his pmps. I do believe that I will continue to increase the R dose by .5uR until I see about a 100 point drop. It is time to get a bit more aggressive with the R. I have been trying to be careful with it because I do not want to send him into a bounce. However, it is becoming very clear to me that he can handle a bit more. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top