Pig 2/22 amps 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuvinThisPig

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's

Well, obviously, I should learn to close the computer..... My stubborn sugar addict decided to be contrary and start climbing back into his old ways... :confused: I am thinking that he saw some lower than use to numbers on yesterday's am cycle and, well, responded in kind. He still seems to be feeling wonderful and it seems that his digestive tract is starting to handle the raw much better. As in, he is not getting as constipated. This stuff really is a life saver!

He will be earning a L dose increase tonight and that will put him at 27uL. No R tonight. However, I am thinking that I am going to move him up to the increased R scale that we were using before the switch. I am seeing about a 50-75 point drop from the old one still. However, I am concerned about the fact that he went lower yesterday, meaning that R does effect concurrent cycles. So, even though I did not see the immediate movement, it was still somewhat in play and may have had a part in this climb today. I have not made any definitive decisions on this as of yet... :rolleyes:

Love and good feels all around today!
 
I give Yum and each of the civvies a teaspoon of organic canned pumpkin puree every day. It's good for diarrhea and constipation.
R is hard to figure out. Good luck.
 
He sure is being stubborn and agree on increasing your L dose. A 10% increase would be increasing to 27.5u and think it would be safe to do so with his numbers. You may have another idea and if you'd like other opinions put the ? mark up and ask for dosing advise. Glad he's adapting to the raw better :)
 
I give Yum and each of the civvies a teaspoon of organic canned pumpkin puree every day. It's good for diarrhea and constipation.
Yes... This I have been trying to do, but because this town is soooooo freaking small... Ugh. Its hard to get a hold of outside of the holiday season... I could build a whole other store just from all the cardboard boxes from my deliveries.
 
  • Like
Reactions: MJW
Alternatives to pumpkin are baby food squash, or you can cook your own squash and freeze it.

Good luck with the increase.
 
@Wendy&Neko do you concur with @Doodles & Karen on doing a 2.5 unit raise? He hit 303 in an hour today, but this would allow me to round out the dose well.. Get to an even 30u. I think it is safe. Probably hold off on the R raise Then and wait to start on the 3rd cycle instead...
 
Yes, I think you can increase by that much. Think of increases as a percent of the main dose. 10-15% is a good size at this point in Pig's journey.
 
Yes, I think you can increase by that much. Think of increases as a percent of the main dose. 10-15% is a good size at this point in Pig's journey.
Well... I chickened out and only did 27u... I almost did, but then... I didn't. I will raise to that point in the morning.. Unles you think its safe to top it off with the extra .5? I shot about 45 minutes ago...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top