This is a look of adoration!View attachment 27911 Phoebe is glad I'm home. She was rubbing her face on me and purring all over the place. I didn't center the picture hahaha. But she looks happy. Her eyes.

Probably not since I'm working.You haven't done a 12 hour curve in a long time.... Do you think you could get that this weekend?
Ah. OkProbably not since I'm working.


Things are slowly getting better. I just started a new job on the 25th! And it's better money and it's only a 10 minute drive too work! Thank you for asking!How are you and your family, Eric? I know you were going through a rough time![]()
Thank you!!!Alllll right for the new job!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Djamila! Yes it is great news! ☺Congrats on the new job!!!
Thank you so much Kris!That's great newsabout the new job!
Thank you Yong!!!Great news, Eric!![]()
I'm sorry, I couldn't resist Never seen an episode. Or Walking Dead. I lowered the dose.Game of Thrones, anyone? But for here, "Hold the dose!"I'm sorry, I couldn't resist
![]()

I know... I had to work overtime and that PMPS was at the +13 mark. I hate leaving her home alone for that long of a period of time. At least she had a suprise visitor around noon today. My Mom stopped in to see her and give her love and treats.Aww Phoebe, where did that come from?![]()

It was accurate. Phoebe likes consistency and I think me getting home later than normal maybe effecting her? She normally eats at 4:15 and now I'm getting home at 5:30-6:15p.m. could be causing it.That was quite a drop at last night's +3.5. Wonder if it was a wonky strip and she was closer to 400. By chance, did you do another test after that 522 or you think it was accurate?

Zen daddy awww...Right, I thought about that too. Hopefully she'll learn your new schedule soon. You're definitely her Zen daddy![]()


