J.J. and Phoebe Squeak
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-345-6-362-pmps-316.214345/#post-2374582
Happy Mother's Day to all cat (and human) moms! I'm new to TR so any and all advice appreciated. Phoebe Squeak is still too high so I'm planning to do a fat dose this evening. I think it's too long for this to be a bounce. Thoughts?
Happy Mother's Day to all cat (and human) moms! I'm new to TR so any and all advice appreciated. Phoebe Squeak is still too high so I'm planning to do a fat dose this evening. I think it's too long for this to be a bounce. Thoughts?