? Phobos - 4/14 - AMPS 422, +3/491; dosing after an earned decrease?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Raechel

Member Since 2015
So I'm curious how dosing increases are figured after a decrease? Phobos was up to 4.25 for 4 cycles, then he hit a low of 29. Decreased to 4 units, which he managed for only 3 cycles before hitting a 39. Now he's at 3.75 units (4 cycles now). At what point to I consider increasing his dose again? He's only gotten into the 200s with this current dose.
Thank you!
 
I would wait until the bounce clears and see where he is then. If Phobos isn't giving green after the bounce is gone, then you go up. It can take 6 cycles to clear a bounce. So wait two more cycles, then go up if you don't see anything. It could be that the 4.25U dose was influencing the cycle when he got low after three cycles on 4.0 units.
 
I agree - at whatever point he clears this bounce look for green. If he doesn't get to green, then I'd call it a failed reduction and go right back up to 4.0u. Don't want him to lose momentum!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top