Raechel
Member Since 2015
So, I was just hoping for some reassurance about when to increase Phobos' dose, as I've waited too long in the past.
On the 22nd, he finally hit greens for the first time in over a month. Nadir looks to have been about 94. Other than that day, his numbers have been high - 300-HI. Checking the protocol for his next increase, am I correct that I should wait 10 cycles, since he was new to the under 100 readings? Seems like a long time to hold for just that one (odd) day of lows, but I wanted to make sure.
Thank you!
On the 22nd, he finally hit greens for the first time in over a month. Nadir looks to have been about 94. Other than that day, his numbers have been high - 300-HI. Checking the protocol for his next increase, am I correct that I should wait 10 cycles, since he was new to the under 100 readings? Seems like a long time to hold for just that one (odd) day of lows, but I wanted to make sure.
Thank you!