Charlotte & Prop
Member Since 2011
Hey everybody
Pelles numbers yesterday were higher than normal, but we knew that could happen since was only day two after the dosechange from 0,6-0,8 units.
Todays numbers are really good and he were at 137 at +6. At pmps he was at 139, so shooting a full dose of 0.8 units seem a bit to much. So I have guided Pelles parents to shoot 0,4 units and then test him every two hours until his number begin to rise.
Last time he went low they gave him 0,2 unit and that small dose pretty much burned of within 2 hours and didnt do anything.
Pellle is finally beginnig to gain weight so today is a very good day
So any advise or are we doing ok?
Thanks.
Charlotte
Pelles numbers yesterday were higher than normal, but we knew that could happen since was only day two after the dosechange from 0,6-0,8 units.
Todays numbers are really good and he were at 137 at +6. At pmps he was at 139, so shooting a full dose of 0.8 units seem a bit to much. So I have guided Pelles parents to shoot 0,4 units and then test him every two hours until his number begin to rise.
Last time he went low they gave him 0,2 unit and that small dose pretty much burned of within 2 hours and didnt do anything.
Pellle is finally beginnig to gain weight so today is a very good day
So any advise or are we doing ok?
Thanks.
Charlotte