Panthers #

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice cycle tonight Margaret!! Here's the link to your last post

It'll be really helpful if you'll put your information in your subject line...just start your daily condo with the date, name and the AMPS number...so today's would be

3/31, Panther, No shot at AM, +2 112,+9 136,+11 133, PMPS 136,+1 85, +3 67,+8 109,+9 125,+11 125

By keeping the subject line updated with the latest test results, we can all watch how the day is going and if we see anything we're concerned with can reply and let you know!

Here's a good write-up on The Whole Cat Report and spreadsheets to read over.....it'll help make your time here in the forum as beneficial as possible for Panther!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top