This is where she's at now AMPS 137,+4 42,+4.5 46,+6.75 53,+10 79,+11 122, PMPS 108, +2 98
She had been getting advice from someone who was using the DCC protocol and then the lady went into the hospital and left her without any help. She wasn't posting on the DCC board, just had this one lady telling her what she should do.
I got the numbers she had and put them into her spreadsheet to get her started. Now she's shooting every 12 hours and working on learning how we do things! You can see that Panther is doing much better now too....and a good candidate for remission!
She has been using the needles that come with the pens but will be trying to get some syringes soon so she can do our .25 dosing
She does not have a computer, only an Android phone, so she's still trying to figure out how to do things on it