? Panthers 4/2 AMPS ;143,.25,140+2,86(noon)+11,108 PMPS ; .25

Status
Not open for further replies.

cat lady

Member Since 2015
His majesty was waiting for me when I got home sat in my lap this time for ear poke a first doing well considering what we were at a month ago big change no more 300s he's a happier boy now this page is god sent don't know what I'd do with out you
 
Last edited:
I would hold the dose.. looks like you are around to monitor....
be sure and start with a +2.....
and see how often you need to from there....

it's good for him to get that green surf going.....


Have you ever sat and evaluated your syringes? So many of them are off.... they aren't consistent.
You might want to get some calipers and use that instead of the syringe lines.....
one day he might be getting a drop more than the next if your syringes are typical.
 
What are you referring to as being crazy numbers? Everything is looking pretty normal to me. I see that you were on a dose of .5u and got some lows and decreased to .25u after a couple of skipped shots.
 
Panther sure is looking good Margaret!!

Just one thing...You want to make sure that the "Pre-shot" tests are done without the influence of food. It looks like when you got the 86, you fed him....so we can't know if he would have continued to come down. The 108 now is "food influenced"

Just don't feed for the 2 hours before those Pre-shot tests...the rest of the tests don't matter if they've had food
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top