Panic
Member Since 2019
Sorry for being dumb but I'm still trying to understand the TR protocol. This is the 5th day she's on 1u and there's been no nadir under 100 except once. I know she's been bouncing a bit though. Do I increase to 1.25?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/panic-2-17-amps-144-2-5-123-4-147.225796/#post-2528532
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/panic-2-17-amps-144-2-5-123-4-147.225796/#post-2528532