? Panic 2/18 AMPS 305 +3 207 +6 150 +10 267 PMPS 370 - Increase the dose?

Yes. Increase.

Actually, you probably should have increased the dose after 3 days/6 cycles. Panic isn't really "new" to blue/green nadirs.. You old the dose for 5 days/10 cycles if the cat is new to lower nadirs or if nadirs are primarily in that range. You've got 4 cycles (out of 10 total) since you started TR where the nadirs are in a lower range.
 
Thank you. If nadirs are higher than non-diabetic range I should increase after 3 days?
 
Back
Top